FANDOM


Hey there STAR FAULTERS!

How would you feel about seeing The Fault in Our Stars (film) a little bit early? Twentieth Century Fox is holding a special advanced screening, along with a live video chat with Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort, Nat Wolff, John Green, and more!

Click here to see if YOU are eligible to buy tickets.

  • WHAT: The Night Before Our Stars
  • WHEN: June 5th, 8:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific
  • WHERE: Tickets on sale NOW at http://thefaultinourstarsmovie.com

Attendees will also receive a beautiful commemorative charm bracelet and an exclusive poster from the film!

Nightinstars



TwitterIcon FacebookIcon YoutubeIcon

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.